Maps |  Calendar
 
 

Team Members

Name Job Title Phone E-Mail
Morrison, David Director (979) 458-1151 david-morrison@tamu.edu
Brown, Nathan Information Technology Professional II (979) 862-7789 nbrown@tamu.edu
Crowley, Katie Data Analyst (979) 458-1227 kcrowley@tamu.edu
Hollas, Brad Project Coordinator (979) 458-4226 hollas@tamu.edu
   Dharela, Ashish GANT (Mapping) (979) 458-4226  
   Gandhi, Sakshi GANT (Mapping) (979) 458-4226  
   Joshi, Deeksha GANT (Mapping) (979) 458-4226  
   Shauche, Pranav GANT (Mapping) (979) 458-4226  
Matus, Chris GIS Coordinator (979) 845-6660 cmatus@tamu.edu
Miller, Judith Business Associate III (979) 845-8661 je-miller@tamu.edu
Pearson, Arnold GIS Specialist (979) 862-3960 acpearson@tamu.edu
Richardson, Cheryl Systems Analyst (979) 458-4292 Cheryl-Richardson@tamu.edu
Rudder, Bob Facilities Coordinator Riverside Campus (979) 845-2281 b-rudder@tamu.edu
Smith, Steve GSC Building Coordinator  (979) 862-6533 sjsmith@tamu.edu
Urso, Ginger Data Analyst (979) 862-7793 gingerurso@tamu.edu

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 


 

Location

 
General Services Complex

750 Agronomy Road, Suite 1001

College Station, Texas 77843

TAMU Mail Stop: 1369

 

Phone: (979) 845-8661

Fax: (979) 458-2069

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 Office of Facilities Coordination | Sign In